Sunday 29 Elul 5782

Times for next 3 days

 Earliest
Tallis
Latest
Shema
Latest
Shacharis
MiddayEarliest
Mincha
PlagSunset3 Stars
Sun 25 Sep Daf Yomi כתובות פא05:5109:5911:0013:0013:3117:4519:0019:53
Mon 26 Sep Daf Yomi כתובות פב05:5310:0011:0012:5913:3017:4318:5719:50
Tue 27 Sep Daf Yomi כתובות פג05:5510:0111:0012:5913:3017:4118:5519:48

Times for the next 2 Shabosses

Shabbos Vayelech starts on Fri 30 Sep 2022 at 18:33 ends on Sat 01 Oct at 19:35 Early Candles 17:33
Shabbos Ha'azinu starts on Fri 07 Oct 2022 at 18:18 ends on Sat 08 Oct at 19:18 Early Candles 17:19

Jewish Festivals and Bank Holidays

Rosh Hashanah 1 starts Sun 25 Sep 19:47
Rosh Hashanah 2 starts Mon 26 Sep 19:44
Tzom Gedaliah starts Wed 28 Sep 05:21
Yom Kippur starts Tue 04 Oct 18:23
Sukkos 1 starts Sun 09 Oct 18:11
Sukkos 2 starts Mon 10 Oct 19:13

SALFORD WEATHER

designed and hosted by Worcester Enterprises paul@wel.biz +44 (0) 161 736 8811